UENR Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session

UENR Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session… The University of Energy and Natural Resources, UENR First Semester Academic Calendar has been released for 2018/2019 academic year.

-Advertisements-
University of Energy and Natural Resources (UENR)

SchoolGH confirms that the management of the University of Energy and Natural Resources (UENR) has released the official academic calendar for the institution for the 2018/2019 academic session.

UENR Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organisations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

UENR ACADEMIC CALENDAR

UENR ACADEMIC CALENDAR FIRST SEMESTER

Opening/Arrival of Continuing StudentsFriday, August 25, 2017
Registration of Continuing Students (Online)Monday, August 28, 2017 – Fri., Sept.,08, 2017
Lectures Begin (Continuing Students)Monday, September 04, 2017
Late Registration with Fine BeginsMonday, September 11, 2017
Late Registration with Fine EndsFriday., Sept. 15, 2017
Arrival of Fresh Students (Provisional)Friday, September 15, 2017
Registration/Orientation of Fresh StudentsMon., Sept.  18, 2017– Fri. Sept., 22, 2017
Lectures Begin for Fresh StudentsWed., Sept.  27, 2017
Registration for Fresh Students EndsFriday, Oct. 06, 2017
Matriculation RehearsalsWed., Oct. 04, 2017 – Fri., Oct. 06, 2017

MATRICULATION

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Mid-Semester Examinations/Assessment (Continuing Students)Mon., Oct. 09, 2017 – Fri., Oct. 13, 2017
Mid-Semester Examinations/Assessment(Fresh Students)Mon., Oct. 30, 2017  – Fri., Nov.03, 2017
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses by StudentsMon., Nov. 20, 2017 – Thur., Nov. 25,  2017
First Semester ExaminationMon., Nov. 27, 2017 – Fri., Dec. 15, 2017
Students Going DownSaturday, December. 16, 2017

 FIRST SEMESTER BREAK

Monday, December 18, 2017 – Friday, January 12, 2018

Submission of First Semester Results to DepartmentsTuesday, January 16, 2018
Auditing of Examination ResultsWed., Jan. 17, 2018 – Fri., Jan. 19, 2018
Special School Board to Consider First Semester Examination ResultsMon., Jan. 22, 2018 – Wed., Jan. 24, 2018
Deadline for submission of First Semester Examination Results to the Secretary of Academic BoardFriday, January 26, 2018
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider First Semester Examination ResultsThursday, February 01, 2018
-Advertisements-

UENR ACADEMIC CALENDAR SECOND SEMESTER

Arrival of StudentsFriday, January 12, 2018
Registration of Students (online)Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 – Friday, Jan. 19, 2018
Lectures BeginMonday, January 22, 2018
Late Registration with FineMon. Jan. 22, 2018 – Wed., Jan. 24, 2018
Registration of Students ClosesWed., January 24, 2018
Mid-Semester Examinations/AssessmentMon., March 12, 2018 – Fri., March 16, 2018
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses by StudentsWed., April 25, 2018 – Fri., April 27, 2018
Second Semester ExaminationMon., April 30, 2018 – Fri., May 18, 2018
Students Going DownSaturday, May 19, 2018

SECOND SEMESTER BREAK

Monday, May 21, 2018 – Friday, August 31, 2018

Submission of First Semester Results to DepartmentsMonday, June 11, 2018
Auditing of Examination ResultsWed., June 13, 2018 – Fri., June, 15, 2018
Special School Board Meeting to Consider Second Semester Examination ResultsMon., June 18, 2018 – Tues., June, 19, 2018
Deadline for Submission of Second Semester Examination Results to Secretary to the Academic BoardWednesday, June 20, 2018
Special Academic Board Meeting to Consider Second Semester Examination ResultsFriday, June 22, 2018
Annual Leave for Teaching StaffMon., June 25, 2018 – Fri., July 27, 2018

CONGREGATION

-Advertisements-

Saturday, August 11, 2018

GET NOTIFIED OF LATEST UPDATES FAST: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Thanks, Please Share This Post Below.


See more Post about:
2 Comments Drop a Comment
  1. Dari Z. Naamwinkumah - July 7, 2018
  2. Anokye Benjamin - May 13, 2018

Leave a Reply