Cape Coast Poly Fees Structure Schedule

The Cape Coast Polytechnic is now known as Cape Coast Technical University (CCTU). The Polytechnic was transformed to a Technical University, therefore the School Fees structure for the institution has been moved to a corresponding page as provided below.


To access the Cape Coast Polytechnic Fees for any academic year, click the link below.


If you have any questions or corrections regarding this post, kindly Drop a Comment below and we will respond to it as soon as possible.

GET NOTIFIED OF LATEST UPDATES FAST: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Thanks, Please Share This Post Below.

See more Post about:

Leave a Reply