Baldwin University College Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session

Baldwin University College Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session… The Baldwin University College Official Academic Calendar has been released for 2018/2019 academic year.

-Advertisements-
Baldwin University College Academic Calendar

SchoolGH confirms that the management of the Baldwin University College has released the official academic calendar for the institution for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Baldwin University College Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organisations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

BALDWIN UNIVERSITY COLLEGE ACADEMIC CALENDAR

-Advertisements-

Baldwin University College academic calendar has been successfully uploaded online, the calendar schedules are available as follows:-

-Advertisements-

2017/2018 Academic Calendar

From To
Students Report Wednesday, 27-September-2017 Monday, 02-October-2017
Semester Registration Wednesday, 27-September-2017 Friday, 20-October-2017
Teaching Begins Friday, 29-September-2017
Deadline for Registration Friday, 20-October-2017
Matriculation Ceremony Saturday, 02-December-2017
Mid-Semester Examinations Friday, 17-November-2017 Sunday, 26-November-2017
Christmas Break Monday, 18-December-2017 Thursday, 04-January-2018
Students Evaluation of Lecturers Friday, 05-January-2018 Sunday, 14-January-2018
Teaching Ends Sunday, 14-January-2018
Revision Monday, 15-January-2018 Sunday, 21-January-2018
First Semester Examinations Monday, 22-January-2018 Sunday, 11-February-2018
First Semester Vacation Monday, 12-February-2018 Wednesday, 21-February-2018
Students report of Second Semester Wednesday, 21-February-2018 Monday, 26-February-2018
Registration for the Second Semester Wednesday, 21-February-2018 Friday, 16-March-2018
Deadline for Second Semester Registration Friday, 16-March-2018
Easter Break Friday, 30-March-2018 Tuesday, 03-April-2018
Mid-Semester Examinations Friday, 13-April-2018 Sunday, 22-April-2018
Student Evaluation of Lecturers Friday, 20-April-2018 Sunday, 29-April-2018
Teaching Ends Sunday, 13-May-2018
Revision Monday, 14-May-2018 Wednesday, 16-May-2018
End of Second Semester Examinations Thursday, 17-May-2018 Sunday, 03-June-2018
Vacation for BSc. Medical Laboratory Science Top up students Monday, 04-June-2018 Wednesday, 13-June-2018
Vacation Monday, 04-June-2018 Wednesday, 05-September-2018
Students Report for the Summer Semester Wednesday, 13-June-2018 Monday, 18-June-2018
Registration for the Summer Semester Wednesday, 13-June-2018 Friday, 06-July-2018
Teaching Begins for Summer Semester Friday, 15-June-2018
Deadline for Summer Semester Registration Friday, 06-July-2018
Mid-Semester Examination Friday, 03-August-2018 Sunday, 12-August-2018
Student Evaluation of Lecturers Friday, 17-August-2018 Sunday, 26-August-2018
Teaching Ends Sunday, 02-September-2018
Summer Semester Examinations Thursday, 06-September-2018 Sunday, 23-September-2018

GET NOTIFIED OF LATEST UPDATES FAST: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Thanks, Please Share This Post Below.


See more Post about:

Leave a Reply